Starting a Spiritual Path

It’s very interesting, my badass-fuzzbutts, that I decided to pursue a spiritual path.  And contrary to popular belief, I am not a gothy-witch.  I am a Hindu.  I literally just started my path, and I decided to do this for myself and to see if I can make it as a Hindu because… This is the path that rings true for me.  Everyone has their own truth, whether it be Allah is All-Powerful, to God is so loving, to Jesus is Lord.  You can mix so many things with Hinduism, and I love it already.

You see, people think Hindus actually worship more than 1 God, but it’s equivalent to the Trinity: different aspects, but 1 God.  I just feel…  Complete after starting this path.  It also aligns with some of my values as well, such as no cruelty to animals and eating right and no beef…  It’s so weird but it’s perfect for me.

Thanks a bunch, online test that people never take seriously.

If you want me to talk more about this, please let me know in the comments.

Sorry this post is so short, but I must go grocery shopping.  Time to go vegetarian!

Leave a Reply

